Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Egert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebecca Egert

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tricia Edwards

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I called I got to speak to a person! The staff was super helpful in quoting me prices for my home and auto and everyone was so nice!"

ALICIA GRAVES

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best and most personal insurance company around. Once you're a customer you're family!"

sara tipton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"We love this agency! She has always carried our policies but what makes it even better is that they are all so knowledgeable and answer any questions we may have. We save tremendously by using State Farm!"

Stacy Bobo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Becky and staff for years. Friendly and efficient, they go above and beyond every time. Feels like family. Love the community projects this group supports as well. Highly recommend!"

Tara Fogerson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the best service we have ever gotten. They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend"

Nick Hodges

December 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Despite being a customer for years, my trust has been betrayed. I processed changes to my policy with one of the office workers months ago. Those changes were never done, and because that employee is no longer with the business, I've been told they don't believe me and won't go back more than 30 days."

Lea Harber

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is so awesome!! She made the process so easy, and answered all of our questions. She is so personable and really makes you feel cared for. I’ve never really understood all the ins and outs of insurance, and Becky really takes all the anxiety away!"

Tiffany Melton

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and her staff are the BEST! From the time you walk in the door to the the time you leave you feel right at home! A little BOUNS is she has snacks and drinks for you also!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Steve Holcomb

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is stressful for most people. Rebecca Egert and her staff take the stress away. They are friendly, helpful, and answer any questions you have. I have never felt rushed! If there is anything you need to know, they will make you aware and discuss it with you. I am always confident that my insurance requirements are covered!"

kagen pearson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff!"

Dana Goldston

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and helpful with questions. Love their constant support of their local community as well."

Karrie Hall

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Egert is amazing!"

Barry Robinson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to go the extra mile to satisfy my insurance questions"

Charles Clements

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Very knowledgeable and professional, and will make sure all your questions are answered!"

Robbie

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is amazing!! She is very personable, super kind and highly professional. She has her clients interest, first and foremost, in everything she does. Her could not recommend a better person to take care of your insurance needs!"

Stephanie Pepper

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, the best customer service and attention to detail. Super thankful for the entire crew! If you’re looking for a reliable, friendly place to handle your insurance … look no further! ❤️"

Andrea Perez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Rebecca Egert State Farm and they were a great help. Nice staff!"

Marc Wilson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great staff!"

Alvin Alexis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Becky for about 15 yrs. She and her team have been fantastic in our insurance coverages. You can purchase insurance anywhere what you cannot buy is what Becky and her staff( Brenda) provide which is service. There is always a HELLO and how can I help you on the other end on the phone. Don’t change a thing. Thanks for all your assistance, every time. AL & Mimi"

Alyssa Scott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has been an amazing resource that my family has used for many years! The entire group is amazing and gives flawless customer service! I will be referring friends and family to her in the future!"

Ron Arringtonr

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, great communication, and very professional in carrying the wishes of my mom."

Michelle Bennie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the family that recommended this agency to us! I have seen as a family how helpful this insurance agency has been to us personally. When our auto and travel trailer policies came up for renewal, Mrs.Egert not only beat the price but gave us better coverage. It was a no brainer when we bought a house that we called her office to insure our home. Mrs. Egert has taught her staff to be customer friendly, honest, loyal, and to always go the extra step like she does. Your help and kindness keeps us recommending your agency to our friends."

Sandi Holdridge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Egert is a very professional State Farm Agent. She really cares about her customers. She goes beyond expectations. Thanks for all you do."

Amber Perez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has car insurance and life insurance with State Farm, and this group has the BEST customer service. I called to see about getting a better rate for car insurance, and was amazed after it was suggested to get the in car monitors for the whole family. 10/10 would recommend for friends and family. They always make time for me when I call."

april jenkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and staff go above and beyond to assist customers and are all very friendly."