Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Simmons

Jen Simmons

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Simmons
"I have had insurance through Becky for years! I won’t do any of my insurance Business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kevin Goldston

Kevin Goldston

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Goldston
"Very helpful and professional staff. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Montiene Bean

Montiene Bean

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montiene Bean
"Always helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Good family vibe in this office. Would definitely refer family and friends."
Profile photo of J G

J G

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Always goes above and beyond to make sure all needs are met! I would definitely recommend Rebecca to all family and friends."
Profile photo of Mike Castillo

Mike Castillo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Castillo
"Co workers are easy to talk to and willing to help in any way and are very prompt to take of their customers"
Profile photo of Debbie May

Debbie May

December 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Debbie May
"Well every few months I look and my payment has gone up again."
Profile photo of Alan Pollack

Alan Pollack

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Pollack
"Has always taken care of all my families needs in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Chris Perez

Chris Perez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perez
"Great staff always there when you need them."
Profile photo of David Paschall

David Paschall

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Paschall
"I’ve been a client for over 30 years - never a complaint."
Profile photo of Senester Parker

Senester Parker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senester Parker
"I've been with State Farm Family for a long time just about all of my family from my parents, sister, and myself nothing but EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"
Profile photo of Kyler Noble

Kyler Noble

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Noble
"Wonderful staff! Very helpful as well as polite. I absolutely recommend. Great agency as well!"
Profile photo of Veronica Fininen

Veronica Fininen

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Fininen
"State Farm Rebecca Egert is the best!! All my needs were met in a timely manner, the only insurance I’ll ever need."
Profile photo of Vicki Campbell

Vicki Campbell

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Campbell
"Becky and her staff is always willing to help , give a quick response of whatever you need , been with her along time now"
Profile photo of Frank Treadway

Frank Treadway

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Treadway
"Great staff, willing to solve your problems!!"
Profile photo of Diane Williams

Diane Williams

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Williams
"Been with State Farm for 30+ years and have never been happier! Will be here for many more years to come! They are like family and I wouldn’t have it any other way!!!"
Profile photo of Don Taylor

Don Taylor

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Taylor
"Great customer service, best agent ever!"
Profile photo of R Prieto

R Prieto

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Prieto
"Great staff, courteous and easy to work with. They gave the best price for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ravi Sethuraman

Ravi Sethuraman

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Sethuraman
"I have been with Becky and team since the ‘90s; I moved cities but they didnt miss a beat in keeping service level very high. Extremely focussed on customer satisfaction with timely follow ups. I am fortunate to have been associated with them for years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judith Schooler

Judith Schooler

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Schooler
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Zellie D

Zellie D

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zellie D
"I've had Rebecca Egert and her team as my insurance provider for over 10 years. I have never had a problem with them. The few claims i have had to file were taken care of quickly. When i needed to understand my policy they were there to take the time to make sure i understood everything so that i have the coverage i need"
Profile photo of Johnny Torres

Johnny Torres

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Torres
"Becky egert and her staff did a great job getting me the best rates on my auto insurance… looking forward to doing more business with them!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lovell

Rebecca Lovell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lovell
"Rebecca has the most amazing staff ever"
Profile photo of Shawn Hibdon

Shawn Hibdon

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hibdon
"Perfect service and very prompt."
Profile photo of Raul Galindo

Raul Galindo

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Galindo
"N/a at this time"
Profile photo of L E FOSTER

L E FOSTER

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L E FOSTER
"Local people taking care of their neighbors, face to face."