Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Egert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Egert

4 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alvin Alexis

Alvin Alexis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Becky for about 15 yrs. She and her team have been fantastic in our insurance coverages. You can purchase insurance anywhere what you cannot buy is what Becky and her staff( Brenda) provide which is service. There is always a HELLO and how can I help you on the other end on the phone. Don’t change a thing. Thanks for all your assistance, every time. AL & Mimi"
Profile photo of Alyssa Scott

Alyssa Scott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has been an amazing resource that my family has used for many years! The entire group is amazing and gives flawless customer service! I will be referring friends and family to her in the future!"
Profile photo of Ron Arringtonr

Ron Arringtonr

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, great communication, and very professional in carrying the wishes of my mom."
Profile photo of Michelle Bennie

Michelle Bennie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the family that recommended this agency to us! I have seen as a family how helpful this insurance agency has been to us personally. When our auto and travel trailer policies came up for renewal, Mrs.Egert not only beat the price but gave us better coverage. It was a no brainer when we bought a house that we called her office to insure our home. Mrs. Egert has taught her staff to be customer friendly, honest, loyal, and to always go the extra step like she does. Your help and kindness keeps us recommending your agency to our friends."
Profile photo of Sandi Holdridge

Sandi Holdridge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Egert is a very professional State Farm Agent. She really cares about her customers. She goes beyond expectations. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Amber Perez

Amber Perez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has car insurance and life insurance with State Farm, and this group has the BEST customer service. I called to see about getting a better rate for car insurance, and was amazed after it was suggested to get the in car monitors for the whole family. 10/10 would recommend for friends and family. They always make time for me when I call."
Profile photo of april jenkins

april jenkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and staff go above and beyond to assist customers and are all very friendly."
Profile photo of Kristin Noble

Kristin Noble

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful staff!! I’ve always been treated with kindness here- everyone is quick and efficient with handling all my insurance needs! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Noble Gulledge

Noble Gulledge

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rebecca since she moved into her first office many years ago. "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is here", is State Farm's motto and one Rebecca has always lived up to. She has a good, friendly and very helpful staff to help her deliver this service. Give this office a try, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of carolyn sebek

carolyn sebek

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this agency for years because of their customer service. Ever time I have needed anything having to do with one of my accounts, it is handled in a timely and efficient manner! They always go above and beyond helping me."
Profile photo of LM Spencer

LM Spencer

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Rebecca Egert’s State Farm office for 15 years - the service is top notch- we have had great service and all the staff has been helpful. We recently had a claim for our car that was rear ended and they made it seamless- even calling the repair business to get the correct parts and not second hand ones . Highly recommend this office ."
Profile photo of Donovan Sanchez

Donovan Sanchez

April 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"horrible experience I’ll never use State Farm for anything!!"
Profile photo of Becky Rodriguez

Becky Rodriguez

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and they care about us."
Profile photo of Nick Hodges

Nick Hodges

July 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Despite being a customer for years, my trust has been betrayed. I processed changes to my policy with one of the office workers months ago. Those changes were never done, and because that employee is no longer with the business, I've been told they don't belive me and won't go back more than 30 days."
Profile photo of Bruce G

Bruce G

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people here. If you need insurance you can't go wrong with this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Chelsea Stephens

Chelsea Stephens

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the staff at this location! Very personable and make you feel like family. Rates are definitely reasonable."
Profile photo of Cindy Amaya

Cindy Amaya

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for over 20 years. I have multiple policies with them and they have always been extremely professional, informative and helpful! They always reply quickly and always keep me informed of upcoming changes. I love State Farm and I love this branch!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Zarifsadr

Kyle Zarifsadr

September 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"During 3 months with State Farm, I called them more than 20 times for adjusting my policy. For 2 months in a row they overcharged me. No response to my emails. Bad service"
Profile photo of Jerry Ramirez

Jerry Ramirez

December 27, 2016

1  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for less than year and my wife got in accident where it totaled her vehicle. So few months after that i was told by State Farm that i was being dropped off because they had to pay 26,000 in the claim which my vehicle was only 12,000 and they paid medical bills for the other party that was hurt. I guess where I am puzzled is why are customer penalize for having insurance and not responsible for accident. State Farm representative stated that they paid to much and i was with them under a year and that is why i was dropped off. I recommend any friend or anybody that see's this review not get insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Baste

Baste

October 6, 2016

1  out of  5
"I'm giving 1 star because of my recent experience in which State Farm just dropped me from their insurance because I had 2 minor claims in the past 3 years. No rate increase or warning. Just flat out dropped. Is this how a company like State Farm does business? Pathetic. I won't be recommending this branch to any other potential customers in the future. This treatment is indicative of a quality that is sorely lacking in customer satisfaction. Time to switch."
Profile photo of Mike Northup

Mike Northup

June 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they keep us informed about anything we need or need to know. Adriana is always courteous and professional"